Built On Wix Technology by Deborah J Goddard

  • 20th March, INSPIRATION TALK  at Village Hall, Stwupland, IP14 4BQ at 7:30

 

  • Saturday 23rd St Peter's Church, Sudbury. 9am until 4pm

 

  • Sunday 24th Chilham Village Hall, Nr Canterbury 10 until 4pm 

 

  • Saturday 30th March, Kings Hall, Herne Bay, 10 until 4pm.

  • Wednesday 3rd INSPIRATION TALK at Debenhams at Folkestone 10.30am   

 

  • Friday 5th April, St Peters Church, Sandwich, Afternoon tea Fair 2.30pm

 

  • Saturday 6th April Herne  Bay Library 10 until 2pm .

 

  • Sunday 7th April Quex Park Birchington, Small Barn 10 until 3pm

 

  • Saturday 13th April, West Midlands Book Show, Whitehoouse hotel, Watling Street TF1 2NJ 10 until 5pm.

 

  • Friday 19th April RSPCA Thanet, Queensdown Road, Woodchurch, Birchington, CT7 0HG 11 until 3pm   

 

  • Saturday 20th April St Peters Church Hall, 1 Hopeville Avenue CT10 2TR 10 until 4pm.

 

  • Saturday 27th April, St Peter's Church, Sandwich, 10 until 4pm.

  • 1st June, Stowmarket Scouts Hall 10 until 1.30   

 

  • Sunday 2nd June  Quex Park , Birchington, 10 until 3pm.

 

  • Friday 7th June St Peter's Afternoon  Tea 2.30pm

 

  • Saturday 8th June, Herne Bay Bandstand  10 until 4pm

 

  • 22nd June, Herne Bay Bandstand Saturday

 

  • 29th June, St Petere's, Sandwich, 10 until 4pm Sam's Fair, St Margaret's at Cliffe, 10 until 3pm.

  • St Peter's Sandwich Afternoon Tea Fair 2.30pm   

 

  • 6th and 7th July Folk and Ale Festival, Sandwich, 10 until 5pm.

 

  • Tuesday 16th July, INSPIRATION TALK, St Mary's Church Hall CT16 1BY    

 

  • Saturday 20th July St Peter's Church, Sudbury  9 until 4pmThursday

 

  • 25th July INSPIRATION TALK, Folkestone TBA 6.30pm.

 

  • Friday 26th July Appledore Village Hall 10 am until 2pm. 

 

  • Saturday 27th July St Peter's Sandwich 10 until 4pm.

  • Sunday 1st September, Chilham Village Hall, 10 until 4pm.

 

  • Friday 6th Afternoon Tea fair Sandwich 2.30pm     

 

  • Saturday 7th September Stowmarket Scout Hall 10 until 1.30pm Saturday

 

  • 14th Highbury Hall, Tenterden 10 until 4pm 

 

  • Sunday 15th Eastbourne Steam Punk Festival 11 until 4pm   

 

  • 21st September Venture Centre, Manningtree, CO11 2JE 10 until 4pm

 

  • 22nd Imperial Hotel NR30 1EQ 12 until 4pm   

 

  • Saturday 28th September Sudbury 9 until 4pm.

  • Saturday 5th Kings Hall, Herne Bay, 10 until 4pm 

 

  • Sunday 6th Chilham, 10 until 4pm

 

  • Sunday 13th The Grand, Folkestone, 10 until 4pm  

 

  • Saturday 19th Sudbury 9am until 4pm   

 

  • Sunday 20th 10 until 3pm, Needham Market, Suffolk

 

  • Saturday 26th St Peter's Sandwich, 10 until 4pm  

 

  • Sunday 27th Cameo, Ipswich 10 until 4pm

  • Sunday 1st Chilham 10 until 4pm

 

  • Saturday 7th St peters Sandwich 10 until 4pm

 

  • Sunday 8th The Grand, Folkestone, 10 until 4pm Saturdy

 

  • 14th December Sudbury 9am until 4 pm, Sunday

 

  • 15th Quex Park, Birchington, 10 until 3 pm.

  • Friday 3rd May, St Peter's Church, Sandwich Afternoon Tea Fair 2.30pm     

 

  • 4th, 5th and 6th May 1940s weekend St Peter's Church, Sandwich 10 until 5pm. 

 

  • 11th and 12th May Whitemill Sandwich 10 until 3pm.

 

  • 18th and 19th May, Food Festival, St Peter's Sandwich 10 until 5pm

 

  • 25th May, Herne Bay Bandstand 10 until 4pm. 

  • Friday 2nd August Afternoon Tean fair, Sandwich 2.30pm, Saturday

 

  • 3rd August Ely Cathedral 10 until 3pm Tuesday

 

  • 6th August INSPIRATION TALK at Timperleys, Hintlesham IP8 3PS 7.30pm     

 

  • 10th and 11th August Herne Bay Bandstand 10 until 4pm Saturday

 

  • 17th August Herne Bay Bandstand 10 until 4pm. 24th,

 

  • 25th and 26th August Sandwich Festival 10 until 5pm.

  • Saturday 2nd Stowmarket 10 until 1.30pm,   

 

  • Sunday 3rd Chilham, 10 until 4pm

 

  • Saturday 9th November Tenterden, 10 until 4pm Sunday

 

  • 10th The Grand, Folkestone, 10 until 4pm

 

  • 16th and 17th Mick Jagger Centre, Dartford 10 until 4pm

 

  • Saturday 23rd Moot Hall, Colchester CO1 1PJ 10 to 4pm Saturday

 

  • 30th November Kings Hall, Herne bay, 10 until 4pm.